Lanky Lefty's review of the Eclipse..updated video link

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
Pugsy

Lanky Lefty's review of the Eclipse..updated video link

Post by Pugsy » Fri Dec 09, 2022 1:21 pm

Edit...12/10/22
Apparently I screwed up and posted wrong video link....long story but here is the corrected link to the most latest review
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GTbB0cO5P4

old review
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=go2-kpFOr84

So Jason/TheLankyLefty has done a video review of the Eclipse.....link above. Ignore the commercial for the online cpap store that Jason promotes if you wish.

For those that pre ordered the Eclipse last summer .....shipment is expected the end of next week from SureSeal and then to the online supplier Aeroflow the next week. I have no idea about any other suppliers at this time.

I have been using the original version of the Eclipse for many months now....that would be the darker gray magnet holder version but apparently Jason suggested that version was a little stiff and requested more flexibility which apparently has been accomplished with the more white/clear version. I personally haven't seen that new version yet. Remember I got mine months and months ago when it was in its Beta infancy and before a lot of tweaks and improvements were made.

If you want to try the Eclipse mask and want a special promo code to get a little off the price...send me a private message.

booksfan

Re: Lanky Lefty's review of the Eclipse

Post by booksfan » Fri Dec 09, 2022 2:58 pm

OMG, I can't wait! I ordered from both so I hope to be all set soon. :D :D My poor left hand will be so happy, the cold has been wreaking havoc on it :lol:

Mask: Bleep Eclipse/Halos
Machine: ResMed AirSense 11 AutoSet

lazarus

Post by lazarus » Fri Dec 09, 2022 3:23 pm

Thanks, Pugsy.

It is my opinion that Chunkyfrog should not be allowed to watch that video without a chaperone present.