Where to buy a Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto? (UK based)

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
MattUK2021

Where to buy a Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto? (UK based)

Post by MattUK2021 » Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:44 am

Hi I’m looking into buying a Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto but cannot see them available in the UK. The other option seems to be importing from the US. Thecpapshop.com sell it for $1250 but it’s not in stock.
Does anybody know any shops selling it (that ship internationally) that have it in stock? Is $1250 a good price? Has anybody used thecpapshop.com?
I’m very new to all of this and any advice is appreciated.

Pugsy

Re: Where to buy a Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto? (UK based)

Post by Pugsy » Fri Sep 17, 2021 6:16 am

Try secondwindcpap.com.
Reliable and will ship internationally.

If you want to try the Eclipse mask and want a special promo code to get a little off the price...send me a private message.

Conrad

Post by Conrad » Fri Sep 17, 2021 7:03 am

MattUK2021 wrote:
Fri Sep 17, 2021 3:44 am
Hi I’m looking into buying a Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto but cannot see them available in the UK. The other option seems to be importing from the US. Thecpapshop.com sell it for $1250 but it’s not in stock.
Does anybody know any shops selling it (that ship internationally) that have it in stock? Is $1250 a good price? Has anybody used thecpapshop.com?
I ordered an AirCurve Vauto from Thecpapshop.com on 8/31, The product page says, "Availability: In stock" yet the button to place the machine in your cart says, "Click To Reserve Now".

Ok, so they don't have stock but they tell me that they're expecting an order from ResMed any day now. But there's no guarantee that my order will be filled with this shipment. It depends on how many folks are ahead of me and how many units they receive in this shipment. I asked them specifically how many orders were ahead of mine a number of times but they won't address it.