Rescan Summary report question

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
Denial Dave

Rescan Summary report question

Post by Denial Dave » Sun Dec 16, 2012 2:08 pm

is there a way to have the summary report cover all usage instead of just the past 30 days?

I'm getting ready for my 90 evaluation / Who are you again visit with the sleep doc.... I'd like to bring a report that covers all 90 days.

Dave

if you don't know where you are going... any road will take you there.... George Harrison

Slinky

Re: Rescan Summary report question

Post by Slinky » Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:12 pm

I have no experience w/the S9s, only w/the S8s, but if you've been doing regular downloads to ResScan from your S9 for the last 90 or more days then the info is there in ResScan and you can prepare a 90 day report and print it out. Or 3 30 day reports. Or, if you've done daily downloads, even 90 daily reports. ....

In ResScan, select Patient, select Review, in Viewing Range, select the top choice, "Custom", then enter the starting date you want and the ending date you want.

My computer says I need to upgrade my brain to be compatible with its new software.

Denial Dave

Post by Denial Dave » Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:21 pm

I agree that there ought to be a way to generate reports for specific time periods, but I have not found the selection option section in rescan.

If you can tell me where it is, I 'd be most appreciative.

Dave

if you don't know where you are going... any road will take you there.... George Harrison

Pugsy

Post by Pugsy » Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:37 pm

Try going to Tools upper left...then Options...then Preferences tab..look over at upper right where it says 1 month and expand that menu. See if that will allow you to do what you want to do.

If you want to try the Eclipse mask and want a special promo code to get a little off the price...send me a private message.

Slinky

Post by Slinky » Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:48 pm