Sleepguy has done it again!!!

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
sleepycarol

Sleepguy has done it again!!!

Post by sleepycarol » Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:22 pm

I received my trial package of the new scents that sleepguy is trying and boy do they smell good!!!

I received them today and so haven't used them yet, but couldn't wait and opened a couple of the bottles up to smell -- the chocolate smells heavenly!! I also opened calm up and it smells great as well!!

Will keep everyone posted as I use the scents!!

THANKS sleepguy!!!!
Start Date: 8/30/2007 Pressure 9 - 15
I am not a doctor or other health care professional. Comments reflect my own personal experiences and opinions.

JeffH

Post by JeffH » Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:37 pm

I slept with the vanilla last night I it worked great, however, I did wake up a little hungry this morning...LOL.

Flippagate

Post by Flippagate » Fri Jan 25, 2008 4:54 pm

I also tried the vanilla and found it to be very pleasant. Looking forward to trying the others.

SleepGuy

Post by SleepGuy » Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:13 pm

Good to hear. A primary purpose of this trial is to help me figure out which six new fragrances to start with for the new AirCandy line (high-quality synthetic fragrances of common types that anyone would recognize / enjoy). I also want to work the AirCandy line into pediatric cpap use (my kids love most of the fragrances).

So as long as we're talking about this I'd be very interested to know which six I should use for the first round of AirCandy. I need to decide that so I can get the labels done and get everything set up to have product next month (hopefully). The eucalyptus is a given (Calm). That will be the 10th essential oil type and is very good.....

My current list for AirCandy includes

1. Black Cherry
2. BananaBerry (probably re-labeled as BubbleGum)
3. Strawberry
4. Vanilla