General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
blowfish

Post by blowfish » Wed May 02, 2007 5:25 pm

Last edited by blowfish on Mon Nov 03, 2008 1:58 am, edited 3 times in total.

Jaggles

Post by Jaggles » Wed May 02, 2007 5:55 pm

I am not a fan of people who use their forum, which they provide as a free service, as a place to bash cpap.com. If you don't like their price, buy it elsewhere. My experience with cpap.com has been very favorable. I find their prices very very competitive and their service exceptional.

I suppose when you are invited to dinner, you criticize the host's cooking too.

blarg

Post by blarg » Thu May 03, 2007 12:55 am

Mike,

I believe I have particularly unique and strong position to come from when I say that you have nothing to be whining about here.
I'm a programmer Jim, not a doctor!

pedroski

Post by pedroski » Thu May 03, 2007 5:34 am

Sorry Mike,

I'm with Jaggles on this one. I've never bought anything from cpap.com but have received great help for free from this forum.

At the end of the day they are a business & entitled to charge what they want. If the customers don't like it they will vote with their feet.

Peter Image

CPAPopedia Keywords Contained In This Post (Click For Definition): cpap.com

Slinky

Post by Slinky » Thu May 03, 2007 6:16 am

Do you always bite the hand that feeds you, Mike? If you don't like their price, buy elsewhere.

My computer says I need to upgrade my brain to be compatible with its new software.

ejdischer

Post by ejdischer » Thu May 03, 2007 1:01 pm