Masks for sale

General Discussion on any topic relating to CPAP and/or Sleep Apnea.
puglover333

Masks for sale

Post by puglover333 » Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:27 am

I'm new to CPAP and have been trying to find a mask I like has been a challenge. These are masks I have purchased but are not right for me. I have a smoke free home. I do have a dog (which means you might find a few hairs). These are complete masks with original packaging included.

Mirage FX - $40 - size standard - opened and tried on only.

SOLD Airfit N10 for Her - $40 - size small - worn for about half a night.

SOLD Swift FX (+Nano cushion) - $40 - comes with S, M, L pillows. Plus a standard size Nano cushion. Worn for about 1 night total.

SOLD Dreamwear Fitpack - $35 - medium frame with S, M, MW, L cushions. Worn for 2 nights.

SOLD Nuance Pro - $35 - includes S, M, L cushions. Worn for 2 nights.

Prices include shipping in the continental US.
Last edited by puglover333 on Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:51 am, edited 5 times in total.

knothead

Re: Masks for sale

Post by knothead » Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:31 am

I give my masks a trial of at least a week before giving up on them. Sometimes I go back months later and try them again, after the second try I may give them away. Just my opinion, you should give them a longer trial period...hope you find one that works.

Pugsy

Post by Pugsy » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:25 pm

I knew the Wisp was a failure after 90 minutes. Sometimes it simply doesn't take very long to figure out you hate something so much no amount of time is going to change your mind. Never put that sucker back on my face again and no regrets at all. There was nothing about it that I remotely liked well enough to give it more time.

If you want to try the Eclipse mask and want a special promo code to get a little off the price...send me a private message.

puglover333

Post by puglover333 » Mon Oct 31, 2016 1:32 pm